Shop Now!

Please visit the store directory and contact the business you wish to visit ahead of time as store hours currently vary.

 

(Some tenants will be operating longer hours. Please call them for further details. Phone numbers can be accessed in our mall directory tab)

Monday-Friday: 10:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday: 12:00pm – 5:00pm

 

 

Poppy and Olive https://www.shoppoppyandolive.com/

Lisa Drader Murphy https://lisadradermurphy.com/

La Femme Fatale https://www.femmefataleplus.com/

Indigo https://www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/

Mark’s https://www.marks.com/

Pete’s Frootique and Fine Foods https://petes.ca/

On The Wedge http://www.onthewedgepizza.com/

Finbars https://finbars.ca/

Second Cup https://secondcup.com/location/sunnyside-mall

Stokes https://www.stokesstores.com/en/

Hammock https://www.hammockns.com/

Liquid Gold https://www.allthingsolive.ca/

Fluffy Bottom Babies https://www.fluffybottombabies.ca/

Naturalizer https://www.naturalizer.ca/

The Running Room https://www.runningroom.com/ca/

The Body Shop https://www.thebodyshop.com/en-ca/

Brain Candy Toys https://www.facebook.com/braincandytoys

Silken Lingerie http://silkenlingerie.ca/

People’s https://www.peoplesjewellers.com/

Shades of Pink Salon and Carlos Barber Shop https://www.facebook.com/shadesofpinkandshadeshairstudio/

Hallmark https://www.facebook.com/PeggyFabriziCardsAndGifts/

Shoppers Drugmart  https://stores.shoppersdrugmart.ca/en/store/125/?utm_source=G&utm_medium=lpm&utm_campaign=LPM_SDM

Soft Mochttps://www.softmoc.com/ca/

Northern Reflections https://www.northernreflections.com/

EB Games https://www.ebgames.ca/

Davids Tea https://www.davidstea.com/ca_en/home/

The Middle Spoon https://www.themiddlespoon.com/

Fresh New You https://www.facebook.com/FreshNewYou/

Blossoms Flower Shop https://www.blossomshops.ca/