Office Directory

MEZZANINE

SUITE # TENANT PHONE WEBSITE
210 O2 Wellness 902-809-3127 www.o2wellness.ca
211 Mall Administration Office (Avison Young) 902-835-5099 www.sunnysidemall.ca
206 Bedford Orthodontics 902-835-6531 www.bedfordorthodontics.ca
       
231 Blackburn Law 902-835-8544 www.blackburnenglish.com
228 Bedford IBrow and Laser Clinic 902-406-9526 www.bedfordibrow.ca
       
224 Portage Mutual Insurance 902-835-1054 www.portagemutual.com
222 Sunnyside Tailor 902-835-6159  
       

RETAIL LEVEL

SUITE # TENANT PHONE WEBSITE
168 REDspace 902-444-3490 www.redspace.com

BEDFORD HOUSE TOWER

SUITE # TENANT PHONE WEBSITE
305 Associated Cargo Specialists Canada Inc. 902-422-6991  
401 Bedford House Dentists 902-835-5286 www.bedforddentists.com
302 Bedford House Family Practice 902-835-3361  
301 Endeavour Mining Corporation 902-835-6652 www.endeavourmining.com
502 Track Group 902-407-3191 www.trackgrp.com
403B

CBI Health

RJF Healthcare

902-425-4031

www.cbihealth.ca/locations/bedford-home-health
303B Sunnyside Wellness Family Medicine 902-407-9355  
303A Sunlife 902-445-4441 advisor.sunlife.ca/tony.trimper/
603 Sky Squirrel Technologies/VineView 902-442-0742 https://www.vineview.ca
501 Media Mechanics 902-440-1046 https://www.mediamechanics.com
601 Nova Scotia Real Estate Commision 902-468-3511 www.nsrec.ns.ca
402 ACI Capital Partners 902-405-4001  
306 BFL Canada Risk and Insurance 902-404-1104 www.bflcanada.ca

ROYAL BANK BUILDING

SUITE # TENANT PHONE WEBSITE
304 Hair Club 902-832-2778 www.hairclub.com
306 Kelly Regan, MLA 902-407-3777 www.kellyregan.ca
307 TwinThread Canada Inc. 902-593-0276 www.twinthread.com
100 Royal Bank of Canada 902-421-8844 www.rbc.com
200 Service Canada 1-800-206-7218 www.canada.ca/en/employment-social-development/corporate/portfolio/service-canada.html
202 Creative Hub 902-457-2740 myeastcoastexperience.com/creative-hub