Office Directory


MEZZANINE

SUITE # TENANT PHONE WEBSITE
211 Mall Administration Office (Avison Young) 902-835-5099 www.sunnysidemall.beaumonthosting.com
206 Bedford Orthodontics 902-835-6531 www.bedfordorthodontics.ca
208 SigMast 902-406-8375 www.sigmastcomms.com
231 Blackburn Law 902-835-8544 www.blackburnenglish.com
228 Bedford IBrow and Laser Clinic 902-406-9526 www.bedfordibrow.ca
229 CWD Law Incorporated 902-835-3340
224/227 Portage Mutual Insurance 902-835-1054 www.portagemutual.com
222 Sunnyside Tailor 902-835-6159
221 The Luckett Group 902-835-4997 www.petes.ca

RETAIL LEVEL

SUITE # TENANT PHONE WEBSITE
168 REDspace 902-444-3490 www.redspace.com

BEDFORD HOUSE TOWER

SUITE # TENANT PHONE WEBSITE
305 Associated Cargo Specialists Canada Inc. 902-422-6991
401 Bedford House Dentists 902-835-5286 www.bedforddentists.com
302 Bedford House Family Practice 902-835-3361
301 Endeavour Mining Corporation 902-835-6652 www.endeavourmining.com
502 Track Group 902-407-3191 www.trackgrp.com
303 A TwinThread Canada Inc. 902-593-0276 www.twinthread.com
303B Sunnyside Wellness Family Medicine 902-407-9355
602 Sandler Sales Training 902-468-0787 www.atlantic.sandler.com
603 Sky Squirrel Technologies/VineView 902-442-0742 https://www.vineview.ca
501 Media Mechanics 902-440-1046 https://www.mediamechanics.com
601 Nova Scotia Real Estate Commision 902-468-3511 www.nsrec.ns.ca
402 ACI Capital Partners 902-405-4001

ROYAL BANK BUILDING

SUITE # TENANT PHONE WEBSITE
202 Defence Construction Canada 902-426-8340 www.dcc-cdc.gc.ca
304 Hair Club 902-832-2778 www.hairclub.com
306 Kelly Regan, MLA 902-407-3777 www.kellyregan.ca
305C Powertel 902-832-4565 www.powertel.ca
100 Royal Bank of Canada 902-421-8844 www.rbc.com
200 Service Canada 1-800-206-7218 www.servicecanada.gc.ca