Office Directory

MEZZANINE

SUITE # TENANT PHONE WEBSITE
206 Bedford Orthodontics 902-835-6531 www.bedfordorthodontics.ca
231 Blackburn Law 902-835-8544 www.blackburnenglish.com
205 Blueberry Commercial Real Estate Limited 902-456-2575 www.blueberrycommercial.ca
203
Element Dance
902-832-0753
https://development.elementdancestudio.ca/
211 Mall Administration Office (Avison Young) 902-835-5099 www.sunnysidemall.ca
220 Mall Security Office
902-877-0705
www.sunnysidemall.ca
210 O2 Wellness 902-809-3127 www.o2wellness.ca
224 Portage Mutual Insurance 902-835-1054 www.portagemutual.com
222 Sunnyside Tailor 902-835-6159

RETAIL LEVEL

SUITE # TENANT PHONE WEBSITE
168 REDspace 902-444-3490 www.redspace.com

BEDFORD HOUSE TOWER

SUITE # TENANT PHONE WEBSITE
402 ACI Capital Partners 902-405-4001
305 Associated Cargo Specialists Canada Inc. 902-422-6991
401
Bedford House Dentists & Dental Implants by Design
902-835-5286 www.bedforddentists.com
302 Bedford House Family Practice 902-835-3361
504 Bedford Periodontics
306 BFL Canada Risk and Insurance 902-404-1104 www.bflcanada.ca
403 CBI Health
RJF Healthcare
902-425-4031 www.cbihealth.ca/locations/bedford-home-health
301 Hausgaard Bookkeeping & Tax Services www.hausgaardbookkeeping.com
605 Endeavour Mining Corporation 902-835-6652 www.endeavourmining.com
501 Media Mechanics 902-440-1046 https://www.mediamechanics.com
503 Metro Community Living
601 Nova Scotia Real Estate Commision 902-468-3511 www.nsrec.ns.ca
602 Prana Skincare Clinic 902-406-9526 https://www.pranaspa.ca/
604 REDspace Annex
303A Sunlife 902-445-4441 advisor.sunlife.ca/tony.trimper/
303B Sunnyside Wellness Family Medicine 902-407-9355
603 VineView 902-442-0742 https://www.vineview.ca

ROYAL BANK BUILDING

SUITE # TENANT PHONE WEBSITE
202 Creative Hub 902-457-2740 myeastcoastexperience.com/creative-hub
304 Hair Club 902-832-2778 www.hairclub.com
306 Kelly Regan, MLA 902-407-3777 www.kellyregan.ca
100 Royal Bank of Canada 902-421-8844 www.rbc.com
200 Service Canada 1-800-206-7218 www.canada.ca/en/employment-social-development/corporate/portfolio/service-canada.html
307 TwinThread Canada Inc. 902-593-0276 www.twinthread.com